altThe Mount Morris Fire Department consists of 3 companies. The Living Stream Hose Company established in 1852, the Active Hose Company in 1873 and the Seymour Chemical Company in 1914. The Chief of the Fire Department is Dana Regatuso Sr. of the Seymour Chemical Company, Dana Regatuso Sr., Rodney Cobb is the First Assistant Chief from the Active Hose Company and Ken Rymer is Seconded Assistant Chief of the Living Stream Hose Company. The Department is governed by the Fire Council. The Members of the Fire Council are Rodney Cobb, Bill D'Angelo and Dean Smith from the Active Hose Company, , Ken Steen, Ken Rymer and Thad Gilbride from the Living Stream Company and Dana Regatuso Sr., Cory Best and Walt Brewer of the Seymour Chemical Company. The Council meets on the last Wednesday of the month. Departmental elections are held on the First Thursday in April.
Fire Department Website Design