Active Hose Company - Actives Banquet 2016
Article Index
Active Hose Company
Donald J. Taber
Nicholas J. Regoni
George W. Swanson
Sam Provino
Ronald Moyer
Robert J. Carey
Charles Burch
Anthony Mancuso
Ray Hackett
Frank Muscato
Joe D'Agostino
John Zangerle
Peter N. Pagano Sr.
Actives Banquet 2016
Jerry Gehrig
Active Awards 55 years
Willy Cucinotta
Frank S. Hank DiSalvo
Active 2014 Banquet
Terry Ferrara
Robert Hanna
Al L. Taylor
Mickey Milillo
All Pages
altLongtime service. Past Chief Rolland “Rollie” Barnhart was recognized for his 55 years of service in the Active Hose Company of the Mount Morris Fire Department at the January 12 meeting. From left are Ken Perrine, president; Bob Ossont, secretary; David Brown, captain; Rolland Barnhart, past chief and 55 years recipient; Deb Brown, vice president; Rodney Cobb, second assistant chief; Shawn Semmel, lieutenant and Gene Gregg, treasurer

Fire Department Website Design