Active Hose Company - Active Awards 55 years
Article Index
Active Hose Company
Donald J. Taber
Nicholas J. Regoni
George W. Swanson
Sam Provino
Ronald Moyer
Robert J. Carey
Charles Burch
Anthony Mancuso
Ray Hackett
Frank Muscato
Joe D'Agostino
John Zangerle
Peter N. Pagano Sr.
Actives Banquet 2016
Jerry Gehrig
Active Awards 55 years
Willy Cucinotta
Frank S. Hank DiSalvo
Active 2014 Banquet
Terry Ferrara
Robert Hanna
Al L. Taylor
Mickey Milillo
All Pages
alt At the annual banquet of the Active Hose Company of the Mount Morris Fire Department, two members were awarded citations for 55 years of service. The citations were presented to Jerry Gehrig and Chuck Burch. Pictured are, from left, Bob Ossont, department secretary; Dave Brown, lieutenant; Gene Gregg, department treasurer; Rodney Cobb, captain; 55-year member Chuck Burch; Don Hopkins, council representative, 55-year member Jerry Gehrig; and Dean Smith, department chief. The banquet took place in January.

Fire Department Website Design