Active Hose Company - Awards
Article Index
Active Hose Company
Donald J. Taber
Nicholas J. Regoni
George W. Swanson
Sam Provino
Ronald Moyer
Robert J. Carey
Charles Burch
Anthony Mancuso
Ray Hackett
Frank Muscato
Joe D'Agostino
John Zangerle
Peter N. Pagano Sr.
Actives Banquet 2016
Jerry Gehrig
Active Awards 55 years
Willy Cucinotta
Frank S. Hank DiSalvo
Active 2014 Banquet
Terry Ferrara
Robert Hanna
Al L. Taylor
Mickey Milillo
All Pages
< 50 Years of Service. alt The Active Hose Company of the Mount Morris Fire Department honored Sam Maggio Sr. at their monthly meeting on Feb. 14, 2012 for 50 years of Service. Also Pictures is WNYVFA President Jerry Gehrig, 1st Assistant Chief Dean Smith, President Donald Hopkins, Ron Moyer(40 years Service Award) and Secretary Bob Ossont.

Fire Department Website Design